Contact Us



As a member of the business community, we adhere to a Code of Ethics, our pledge to you of honesty, integrity, safety, and craftsmanship. Our trained professionals are ready and willing to help you in anyway they can. For us, satisfying our customers is the most important goal we have. Thanks for visiting our website, feel free to call us with any questions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Denny Gardner (Owner)

Phone: (706) 828-0708
Fax #: (706) 724-0882
dgardner@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

Kyle Gardner (Owner)

Phone: (706) 828-0708
Fax #: (706) 724-0882
kgardner@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com


Riverfront Collision Center Staff

Ryan Stalk

Operations Manager
(706) 228-1872 ext 214
rstalk@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

Mrs. Gardner

Bookkeeper
(706) 828-0708

Kim Hudson

Receptionist
(706) 228-1872 ext 200
kimberlyhudson@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

John Smith

Operations Manager
(706) 828-0708
j.smith@dtrfcc.com

Crissie Beasley

Estimator
(706) 228-1872 ext 202
cbeasley@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

Paula Hain

Estimator
(706) 228-1872 ext 206
prhain@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

David Palmisano

Parts Manager
(706) 228-1872 ex 215
dpalmisano@riverfrontcollisioncenter.com

Our Mission

To Provide the Highest Quality Auto Body Repair at a Fair Price, and Exceed Our Customers Expectations, No Matter What!

Testimonials

"........Since that time I have had other vehicles (mine and my children and their children) to be repaired by Riverfront Collision..........."

- Dick Machovec Infantry Officer
USMC Retired
(More)

"My appreciation to Riverfront Collision Center, Denny and his staff. They have friendly service....."

- Phyllis Andrews.
(More)


Your Car, Your Choice

Join Our Newsletter

Enter your Email address to sign up for the Riverfront Collision Center Newsletter and stay up to date on all our specials and events!!